UK Runnings Present Tricksta – Just Before Nightfall (Street Album)

UK Runnings the mixtape series founded by Tricksta in 2001 have finally released a full on production street album produced and put together by Tricksta. ‘Just Before Nightfall’ is the twenty track street album that features more or less all of your favourite underground UK rappers as well as Phife Dawg from Tribe Called Quest shouting him on the intro alongside Westwood and Papoose! This really shows the diversity of this Wolverhampton seasoned vet!

Full Tracklisting:

01 – Intro Feat. Gabz & Rae, Baby J, Papoose, Westwood, Phife Dawg & Million Dan (Prod. by Tricksta)
02 – Just Before Nightfall Feat. LATE (Prod. by Tricksta)
03 – It Is What It Is Feat. Konny Kon, Ms Tempz, Mr Flex, Jaz Kahina & S. Kalibre (Prod. by Tricksta)
04 – Stand Proud Feat. Big Dutty Deeze (Prod. by Tricksta)
05 – These Bars Feat. Juice Aleem, Blackitude, Sir Tomz & Nih’illi (Prod. by Tricksta)
06 – Seek The Truth Feat. Reveal (Prod. by Tricksta)
07 – Its Horrible Feat. Big Dutty Deeze & Supar Novar (Prod. by Tricksta)
08 – Break It Down Feat. Ruthless (Prod. by Tricksta)
09 – Mr. Night Time Feat. Danny Bones (Prod. by Tricksta)
10 – Mic Club Feat. Big Dutty Deeze, Ruthless, Supar Novar, LATE, Terra Slim, Multiple Skillz, Jimmy Screech, Danny Bones, Mistah Biggz & Big Ben (Prod. by Tricksta)
11 – Undisputed Feat. Reload (Prod. by Tricksta)
12 – Tricksta Track Feat. LATE (Prod. by Tricksta)
13 – Lyrical War Feat. Grit Grammar (Prod. by Tricksta)
14 – Its All Cake Feat. Big Cakes & Cocotone (Prod. by Tricksta)
15 – Grindin For The Paper Feat. B-iLLA (Prod. by Tricksta)
16 – Live & Breathe Feat. Ragz Sweet Jones, Terawrizt & Redzer (Prod. by Tricksta)
17 – Fall Feat. Sir Tomz & Nih’illi (Prod. by Tricksta)
18 – No Favours Feat. Double E aka Brinkworth, Just P & Dillahman (Prod. by Tricksta)
19 – The Big Man Returns Feat. Big Narstie (Prod. by Tricksta)
20 – Underground Rhymes Feat. LATE, Big Dutty Deeze, Sir Tomz, Jai Boo, Supar Novar, Big Ben, S. Kalibre, Mistah Biggz, Dillahman, Ruinz Ason, Terra Slim, Jimmy Screech, Konny Kon, Ruthless, Nih’illi, Taurus, Reds, Double E aka Brinkworth, Tusche Costa & Mr. CRF (Prod. by Tricksta)

Download link:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s