Madchild – Runaway


GS ‘The Dope Manifesto Vol. 1’ (Free download Review)

You may recall us interviewing GS a few days back, well now its time to tell you more about his superb new release ‘The Dope Manifesto Vol. 1’. This thirteen track project is a free download that touches on the real essence of hip-hop music. The beats are varied in style and some of the guest artists are totally on point too. Make sure you grab this, all the links are below!

01. Dope Ish (Prod. by Qwest Beats)
02. Formula One
03. Coolin With The Coolest Feat. Eyo tha Kidd & Jay Mello (Prod. by Mike Weed)
04. Exhibit G Pt. 2 Feat. Excel Cruz
05. Wishlist (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
06. Ghost (Prod. by Sergioisdead)
07. Stampede (Prod. by Eyo tha Kidd)
08. Angels (Prod. by Flying Lotus)
09. Fuck a Hook Feat. CJP 02:28
10. Black N White (Prod. by Sergioisdead)
11. My Bad (Prod. by Qwest Beats)
12. Chip On My Shoulder (Prod. by Eyo tha Kidd)
13. Is It Good (Prod. by Uncle Dave Beats)

Download Link:

Connect with GS Musik

Words: Scott Patterson