You will remember London producer Bayoz Muzik from his critically acclaimed work with award-winning UK rap star Giggs on massive hits such as “Look What The Cat Dragged In”, “Monsta Man” and the Example-featured “Look Over Your Shoulder”, now the prolific producer returns to centre stage with an excellent new single titled “Soldiers” – the Capone-directed music video of which, was recently premiered on GRM Daily.

Featuring three very illustrious and hugely talented emcees that have literally taken the UK rap scene by storm over the past few months – J. Spades, Blade Brown and Youngs Teflon – and laced with distinctive drum patterns and string arrangements to match the hard-hitting lyrics provided by all three emcees, “Soldier” is an excellent and tenacious street record to whet the appetite for UK Hip-Hop fans and critics alike as it serves as the lead single from Bayoz Muzik’s forthcoming Death of a Beat Maker E.P!


Marv-ill Superlungs – The Limitless Mixtape (Review) @marvillmusic @parkstreetpr

Marv-ill Superlungs has dropped his brand new free download project ‘The Limitless Mixtape’. He is a fully certified beatboxer for those that don’t know, being a finalist in the 2011 & 2012 UK Beatbox Championships and also one half of the first ever UK Team Beatbox Champions “Ill Bits” with Hobbit, but his talents don’t stop there. After hearing this project it soon becomes apparent that he is also a certified emcee, singer and producer. This my friends is pure talent and something that anybody into real feel good Hip-Hop music will love and adore. Please don’t sleep on this release grab it for FREE or a donation at the link below.

Marv-ill Superlungs – The Limitless Mixtape (Track-listing)

01. Welcome To Utopia 04:34
02. Procrastination 02:18
03. Quick Fix 02:10
04. Focus Shift 04:01
05. Unlock 01:17
06. Method 2 Madness 01:28
07. Derailed 02:13
08. Pure Skill (Beatbox Freestyle) 03:34
09. Know It All 01:58
10. Explode 01:30
11. The Plan 03:01
12. Be Cool 02:49
13. Pattern Recognition (Beatbox Freestyle) 02:54
14. Imagine 02:50
15. Potential 02:37
16. The Moment 02:48
17. Change 03:24
18. Work It Out 02:06
19. Bye Bye Bad Guy 04:07
20. Letter To The Human Race 03:57


Iron Lyon (feat. Iskwé) – “Summer In The City” (Video & Exclusive MP3 Download)

Although we’re just over a month away from winter solstice, there’s no harm in revisiting the joys of summer as the seasoned emcee/deejay Iron Lyon unveils the visuals for “Summer In The City.” Taken from his sophomore LP, From The Ground Up, the soulful production of Chad Dubz combines effortlessly with the visual direction of A Cut & Dry Production for the artist’s follow-up video to one of the more slept on albums of the year. Sit back, relax and have a look.. summer’s always around the corner. From The Ground Up includes features from Sean Price, Edo G and Slim Kid Tre (of The Pharcyde) among others, and is now available on iTunes. If you like what you hear, be sure head over to, or enter your email address in the widget below to download the MP3.