B Genius – Galactic Universal Language #Mixtape @Hollowvisons @Bgeniushv @UKRunnings @ParkStreetPR


Boom bap fans should take note of this superb UK release that has dropped on the infamous UK Runnings mixtape series that have done mixtapes with M9, Iron Braydz, Big Cakes, Big Narstie and many more. This mixtape hits hard with a selection of varied anthems and grooves. His humble approach can be heard all the way through the project, as he drops clever lyricism and reality. Make sure you check this out if you love UK Hip-Hop vibes.


01. Barz-Produced By Citizen Kane) 03:48
02. Chasing-Produced by session 600 03:00
03. High ft Conscience Johnson,Dragz,Stella Walton.Produced By Brad Piff 04:17
04. Too Much ft Reckless.Produced by Citizen Kane 02:14
05. Care Free Produced by Birdydogg 03:38
06. Ordinary Love feat Stella Walton(prod. by Citizen Kane) 04:39
07. Square One feat Conscience Johnson(prod by Brad Piff) 02:40
08. Sell My Soul Produced by Citizen Kane 02:58
09. Me V Me produced by Citizen Kane 03:10
10. The One Produced by K2 02:20
11. Where Am I Going produced by Session 600 03:14
12. Path Of the Beast ft Killa Virus 03:13
13. Visions Of Terror ft Conscience Johnson,Terra Artists,produced by B Genius 04:10

Scott Patterson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s